Brander
中文EN

THE WORLD OF
BRANDER URSTOFF FRESH BEER. REAL TASTE. SINCE 1688

Down Arrow

HISTORY

The history of Brander Urstoff dates back to the year 1688 when the beer was brewed for the first time in the ancient castle of Brand - located in the beautiful mountain range of northern Bavaria, Germany.

From century to century the quality of Brander Urstoff has steadily improved, controlled by the acknowledged German institute in Weihenstephan.

Brander Urstoff became famous for its quality and also for its superior taste. For sure, as a beer legend, it became very popular with beer experts.

TODAY

In 2014 Brander Urstoff decided to extend its production capacities to be ready for international markets.

In summer 2016 Brander Urstoff started production in China to position its traditional beer legend as a fresh and high quality beer for the Chinese premium beer market.

Securing the highest quality standards, Brander Urstoff uses its original recipes and brews in accordance with the German Purity Law of 1516.

Brander Urstoff is a traditional premium beer. It is fresh, it has the real taste and therefore really differentiates from others:

FRESH BEER. REAL TASTE. SINCE 1688

INGREDIENTS

We are using German premium ingredients for our beer

  • We spare neither trouble nor expenses to get our Malt from the acknowledged special malt supplier “Weyermann” in Germany.
  • The superior and real taste of our beer bases on the premium Hops from German-based 'Barth Haas Group'.
  • The fresh and pure local Water is stated to be best for brewing premium beers and is analyzed frequently by the acknowledged German institute in Weihenstephan.

PACKAGING

Premium ingredients deserve a well-selected packaging

  • Our beer comes in 330 ml bottles and 500 ml cans. To protect Brander Urstoff against daylight, securing a premium quality and also to guarantee the original fresh taste of our beer we have chosen solid brown bottles.
  • The labels are made out of a resistant and precious paper to transmit the quality promise of our beer by its premium appearance.
  • Besides the bottles we are offering stainless cans that enable us to deliver our beer in the highest quality and freshness.

Brander Urstoff

Tradition. Premium. Real.

  • A traditional German beer brand with a brewing history dating back to 1688 – beer passion for more than 300 years!
  • Historically brewed in an ancient castle in Bavaria - well known for its beer culture built over centuries of tradition.
  • Brewed locally by our partner brewery in China to guarantee “freshness” and the “real taste”.
  • Using the original well kept traditional recipes of Brander-Urstoff.
  • Made out of imported German ingredients that meet the highest quality standards.
  • In accordance to the Purity Law of 1516. True beer - only water, malt and hops.
  • Actively guided and monitored by a German master brewer in China.
  • Permanently controlled by acknowledged German institute in Weihenstephan to secure purity of brew water and superior quality of ingredients & final product.

FAQ

CONTACT US

Telephone sales@branderurstoff.de

Phone-Number +86 21 64031581

Please enter a correct email.

Thank You for your request.
We will get in touch with you shortly.

© 2016 Shanghai Brander Urstoff Trading Co. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

沪ICP备16025312号

Close Open

Disclaimer

The browse and access of this site are governed by the terms and conditions set out below. By browsing or using this site, you accept and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions. Shanghai Brander Urstoff Trading Co. Ltd (the “Company” or “We”) may revise the following terms and conditions at any time. You should check these terms and conditions regularly to ensure that you abide by them. If you use this site after the amended terms and conditions have been posted, you will be deemed to have agreed to the terms and conditions, as amended.

You confirm and agree that:

  1. While the Company will strive to make the information supplied in this site as accurate and latest as possible within a certain scope, we make no guarantees about the absolute real time, absolute accuracy and absolute completeness of the information included in this site. Each user of this site should perform the exclusive obligation of confirming, verifying, evaluating and authenticating all the information contained in this site on his/ her own.
  2. All the contents of this site serves for general reference purpose only and does not constitute the advice or other opinions on actual operation of the Company. Please judge the relevant contents by yourself and bear all the correspondent risks on your own. Should the goods supplied by the Company be inconsistent with the description of the goods on the site, your sole and exclusive remedy is to return the unused goods to us.
  3. When using this site, you should decide by yourself whether the information of this site is suitable for your intended use. Meanwhile, the Company makes no guarantees about the timeliness, safety and accuracy of the network service of this site. Unless otherwise expressly specified in writing, we make no representations or warranties of any forms, express or implied, as to the information, contents, products or services included on this site. Under no circumstances should the Company bear the legal responsibility for any direct, indirect or incidental losses or any losses suffered by any third party arising from using the contents of this site, the occurrence of delay, loss, variability, etc. of the information transmitted through this site, or being unable to enter this site, whether in actions of contract, tort or actions of other causes.
  4. Please keep your personal information properly and please be notified and understood that the Company is not responsible for any accidental disclosure of the user data caused by computer system, network safety or other reasons, unless the disclosure of said information is conducted by the Company on purpose.
  5. The Company makes no guarantees about the perpetual running of this site though we will certainly strive to keep providing all the functions of our site. Therefore, we bear no legal responsibility for any losses of uploaded files or user data caused by the cease of the site or other reasons.

Privacy Notice

By browsing and using this site, you agree to the terms of this Privacy Notice. We may make amendments to said Privacy Notice at any time. Any changes to the privacy policy will be posted on this site. Please draw attention to the changes to the contents of the privacy policy. Before using this site or entering any information on this site, please make sure to read all the contents of the privacy policy of this site. Should you do not agree to any term of this Notice, please do not enter any personal information on this site.

When you need to enter any personal or business data (email address, name, address, etc.) on this site, you disclose these data completely on a voluntary basis.

This site may be linked to or prompt other sites. Please note that we do not control other sites, nor does the privacy policy apply to these sites. We encourage you to read the privacy policy of each site you visit.

The Company respects your privacy. The Company solemnly promises that the Company will not make known to the public or disclose to any third party the information provided to the Company by you through this site, and the non-public information stored in this site when you visit and use this site, with the exception of disclosing to any third party, or judicial or administrative departments under your explicit authorization, pursuant to laws and regulations, or required by judicial or administrative departments.

Brander
中文EN

巴兰德真味 鲜爽 醇真 一口就懂 源于1688

Down Arrow

历史

巴兰德真味啤酒的悠久历史可追溯至1688年,第一杯巴兰德真味啤酒诞生于德国巴伐利亚北部山谷间的一座古堡中。

几个世纪以来,在知名唯森“ 酿造学院” 的管控下, 巴兰德真味啤酒的品质不断稳步提升。

巴兰德真味的口碑,来源于它的品质和至优口感。毋庸置疑,作为一个啤酒传奇,它得到了啤酒专业领域的推崇和认可。

今天

2014年,巴兰德真味决定就其生产能力进行扩张,为拓展国际市场做准备。

2016年的夏天,巴兰德真味作为传统啤酒品牌中的传奇,开始在中国生产酿造。

在保证高质量标准的同时,巴兰德真味运用其原始配方并根据1516德国纯净酿造法酿造啤酒。

巴兰德真味,传统优质啤酒。它新鲜且保留真味,又与众不同:

鲜爽 醇真 一口就懂 源于1688

原料

使用德国原料酿造啤酒

  • 我们采用德国倍受认可的Weyermann麦芽原料。
  • 我们的啤酒优越纯正,亦基于使用德国Barth Haas Group提供的啤酒花。
  • 新鲜纯净的本地水源在德国唯森“ 酿造学院” 的频繁分析检测下, 被证明为优质啤酒酿造水。

包装

优质原料需要精选的包装

  • 我们的啤酒有330毫升瓶装和500毫升罐装两种规格。为保护其不受日晒,确保巴兰德真味的高品质和新鲜口感,我们选择玻璃棕瓶包装。
  • 啤酒标签采用高端稀有纸质,高品质的外观与我们的高品质承诺相得益彰。
  • 除瓶装外,我们也提供罐装包装,更大程度地在运输过程中保证啤酒的高质量和新鲜真味。

巴兰德真味

传统. 品质. 纯正.

  • 传统德国啤酒,追溯至1688年的酿造历史-300逾年的啤酒热情。
  • 巴伐利亚古堡历史酿造-因有几世纪的传统啤酒文化而著名。
  • 携手中国合作伙伴的本地酿造,保证啤酒的新鲜和真味。
  • 使用巴兰德真味完好保留的原始配方。
  • 由德国进口原料,运用最高品质标准酿造。
  • 遵循1516年纯酿法。真啤酒:只含水,麦芽和啤酒花。
  • 邀请德国酿造大师来到中国指导和监管酿造过程。
  • 由著名的德国唯森学院持续管控,只为保证酿造水源的纯净,原料以及最终产品的极致品质。

问答

联系我们

Telephone sales@branderurstoff.de

Phone-Number +86 21 64031581

请输入正确的邮箱地址

谢谢您的意见,
我们将尽快与您取得联系。

© 2016 Shanghai Brander Urstoff Trading Co. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

沪ICP备16025312号

Close Open

免责声明

您对本网站的浏览和使用受到下列条款和条件的约束,一旦浏览或使用本网站,即表明您已接受并同意受到下列条款和条件的约束。上海德悦柏国际贸易有限公司(“本公司”或“我们”)在任何时候都可以对下列条款和细则进行修订,您应定期查看这些条款,以确保遵守它们。您在本公司对下列条款和条件做出任何修改后继续使用本网站的行为意味着您接受此等修改。

您确认并同意:

  1. 对于本网站提供的信息,本公司将在一定范围内尽量努力提供正确及最新的信息。但是,我们并不保证本网站所载信息的绝对实时性、绝对准确性和绝对完整性。本网站的所有用户应单独对包含在本站的所有信息有进行证实、核实、评估和验证的排他性责任。
  2. 本网站所有内容仅供一般参考,不构成本公司的建议或者其他实际操作意见,请您对相关内容自行加以判断,并自行承担相应的所有风险。如果本公司提供的商品与本网站上商品描述不一致,您唯一的救济是将该未经使用过的商品退还我们。
  3. 在使用本网站时,本网站中的信息是否符合您的使用目的,请您自己负责作出判断。同时,本公司对本网站网络服务的及时性、安全性、准确性也都不作保证。除非另有明确的书面说明,我们不对本网站所载信息、内容、商品或服务作任何形式的、明示或默示的声明或担保。任何情况下,对于因使用本网站内容,或者通过本网站传输的信息发生延滞、丢失、变异等,或者无法进入本网站而导致的任何直接的、间接的、附带的、给第三人造成的损失,本网站不承担法律责任,不论是采用合同之诉、侵权之诉或其他诉讼理由。
  4. 请您妥善保管您的个人信息,也请您知悉并理解,本公司对计算机系统、网络安全等原因导致的用户资料意外泄漏不负责任。除非该等信息泄漏是本公司故意为之。
  5. 本公司不确保网站的永久运行。当然我们会努力一直提供我们网站的所有功能。因网站停运或其他原因造成的上传文件或用户资料的丢失,我们不承担法律责任。

隐私声明

通过浏览使用本网站,即表明您同意本隐私声明的条款。我们可以在任何时候对该隐私声明进行修改,隐私政策的任何变化都将在本网站公布,请您注意内容的修改。在使用本网站或向本网站提供信息前,请务必阅读本网站隐私制度之全部内容。如果您不同意本声明的任何条款,请不要在本网站上提供任何个人信息。

需在本网站内输入个人或商务数据(电子邮件地址、姓名、地址等)时,这些数据的披露完全建立在您自愿的基础上。

本网站可能链接或提示其他网站。请注意,我们并不控制其他网站,本隐私制度也不适用于该等网站。我们鼓励您阅读您所访问的每一网站的隐私制度。

本公司非常重视对您隐私的保护。本公司郑重承诺,除获得您明确授权或依法律法规或应司法、行政部门要求向第三人或司法、行政部门披露外,本公司不会对外公开或向第三方披露您通过本网站向本公司提供的资料及您在访问、使用本网站时存储在本网站上的非公开信息。